Upcoming Events
Mar 28 Tue 2:00 PM
Baseball
Southwestern
at Imperial Valley
Mar 30 Thu 2:00 PM
Baseball
Imperial Valley
vs. Southwestern
Mar 31 Fri 2:00 PM
Baseball
Southwestern
at Imperial Valley
Apr 04 Tue 2:00 PM
Baseball
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. Southwestern
Apr 06 Thu 2:00 PM
Baseball
Southwestern
at Mt. San Jacinto
Recent Results
Mar 18 Sat Final
Baseball
4 Southwestern
5 at San Bernardino
Mar 16 Thu Final - 12 innings
Baseball
2 San Bernardino
1 vs. Southwestern
Mar 14 Tue Final
Baseball
8 Southwestern
3 at San Bernardino
Mar 10 Fri Final
Baseball
5 Southwestern
8 at Grossmont
Mar 09 Thu Final
Baseball
7 Grossmont
2 vs. Southwestern
Announcement
National Athletic Training MonthNational Athletic Training Month is held every March in order to spread awareness about the important work of athletic trainers.
Video Highlights