Staff Directory

You cannot include an image in a page

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Spillers
Dean / Athletic Director
619.482.6551 jspillers@swccd.edu
Peggy Ball
Eligibility Program Technician
619.482.6370 pball@swccd.edu
John Cosentino
Athletic Coordinator
619.482.6420 jcosentino@swccd.edu
James Rose
Athletic Counselor
619.421.6700 ext 5456 jrose@swccd.edu
Fernando Cabico
Athletic Study Hall Specialist
619.421.6700 ext 5457 fcabico@swccd.edu
Dennis Petrucci
Athletic Trainer
619.421.6700 ext 5348 dpetrucci@swccd.edu
Stacy Struble
Athletic Trainer
619.421.6700 ext 5347 sstruble@swccd.edu
Steven Ashabraner
Equipment Technician
619.421.6700 ext 5372 sashabraner@swccd.edu
Ana Martinez
Equipment Technician
619.421.6700 ext 5417 amartinez2@swccd.edu
Russell Scoffin
Photography
russsco@cox.net

Athletic Fax:       619.482.6412
Eligibility Fax:     619.216.6806

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Martel
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5353 jmartel@swccd.edu
Kyle Brown
Pitching Coach
kyle_brown23@yahoo.com
Mike Butterfield
Assistant Coach
mbutterfield45@yahoo.com
David Dinerman
Assistant Coach
daviddinerman@fisana.org

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Cosentino
Head Coach
619.482.6420 jcosentino@swccd.edu
Domenic Cosentino
Assistant Coach
swcbball@yahoo.com
Anthony Cosentino
Assistant Coach
ant_cosentino@yahoo.com
Aaron Douglas
Assistant Coach
aaron.douglas32@yahoo.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janet Eleazar
Head Coach
619.948.1276 coachjeleazar@mac.com
Lance Hickman
Assistant Coach
619.540.6901 lancehick50@yahoo.com
Allan Paranada
Assistant Coach/Recruiter
allan.paranada@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patti Moore
Cheer Advsior
patticm10@att.net
Nina Williams
Cheer Coach
nwilliams@swccd.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Adam Henderson
Assistant Coach
ahende400@yahoo.com

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Lynette Zeckua
Assistant Coach
lynette_zeckua@yahoo.com
Claire Bela
Assistant Coach
cbela@swccd.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edward Carberry
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5868 ecarberry@swccd.edu
Dionicio Monarrez
Defensive Coordinator
dmonarrez@swccd.edu
Adler Misner
Assistant to the Head Coach
Jose Baez
Running Backs
jbaez0616@yahoo.com
Eric Burhop
Offensive Line Coach
Burhops_10@hotmail.com
Jeremy Gonzales
Defensive Assistant
jeremy.gonzales04@gmail.com
Anuyell Goodwin
Wide Receivers
shortystrong@hotmail.com
Brett Hudson
Defensive Backs
brett.hudson21@gmail.com
George Jackson
Kickers/Punters/Return Specialist
cku_goe@yahoo.com
Clyde Logan
Defensive Backs/Special Teams
Clydelogan21@hotmail.com
Thad Porlas
Quarterbacks Coach
tporlas@sandi.net
Vince Taijeron
Video Coordinator
vtaijeron@swccd.edu
Doug Williams
Defensive Line
coachdoug55@gmail.com
Ken Wilmesherr
Offensive Line
kwilmesh66@gmail.com
Corey King
LB Coach
corey.king@hotmail.com
Mohammed Abuamer
Slot Receivers
abuamerfootball@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cem Tont
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5660 ctont@swccd.edu
Metin Meral
Assistant Coach
meralmetin@hotmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolina Soto
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5353 csoto2@swccd.edu
Jennifer Rodriguez
Assistant Coach
jenny.rod123@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Yasmin Mossadeghi
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5621 ymossadeghi@swccd.edu
Rick Whitaker
Assistant Coach
rickwhitaker@cox.net
Mami Tagawa
Assistant Coach
Joe DeMars
Assistant Coach
joedemars@gmail.com
Jacquelyn Landers
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Ustaszewski
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5577 mustaszewski@swccd.edu
Jennifer Harper
Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5577 jharper@swccd.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Ustaszewski
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5577 mustaszewski@swccd.edu
Jennifer Harper
Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5577 jharper@swccd.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Reasons
Head Coach
susanreasons@yahoo.com
Carla Zarbo
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Adam Henderson
Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 ahende400@yahoo.com
Toni Smith
Assistant Coach
tonismith303@gmail.com

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Claire Bela
Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 cbela@swccd.edu
Lynette Zeckua
Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 lynette_zeckua@yahoo.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Saleaumua Taeatafa
Head Coach
jjmua2605@gmail.com
Ahmad rice
Assistant Coach
ahmadrice@me.com

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jorge Ortega
Head Coach
jorgeortega8@yahoo.com
Austin Legg
Assistant Coach
austinlegg@yahoo.com

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alissa Mashburn
Head Coach
amashburn@swccd.edu
Andrea Alexander
Assistant Coach
baronaquatics@yahoo.com