Staff Directory

You cannot include an image in a page

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Spillers

Dean / Athletic Director

619.482.6551 jspillers@swccd.edu
Peggy Ball

Eligibility Program Technician

619.482.6370 pball@swccd.edu
John Cosentino

Athletic Coordinator

619.482.6420 jcosentino@swccd.edu
James Rose

Athletic Counselor

619.421.6700 ext 5456 jrose@swccd.edu
Fernando Cabico

Athletic Study Hall Specialist

619.421.6700 ext 5457 fcabico@swccd.edu
Dennis Petrucci

Athletic Trainer

619.421.6700 ext 5348 dpetrucci@swccd.edu
Stacy Struble

Athletic Trainer

619.421.6700 ext 5347 sstruble@swccd.edu
Steven Ashabraner

Equipment Technician

619.421.6700 ext 5372 sashabraner@swccd.edu
Ana Martinez

Equipment Technician

619.421.6700 ext 5417 amartinez2@swccd.edu
Russell Scoffin

Photography

russsco@cox.net

Athletic Fax:       619.482.6412
Eligibility Fax:     619.216.6806

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Martel

Head Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5353 jmartel@swccd.edu
Kyle Brown

Pitching Coach

kyle_brown23@yahoo.com
Mike Butterfield

Assistant Coach

mbutterfield45@yahoo.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Cosentino

Head Coach

619.482.6420 jcosentino@swccd.edu
Domenic Cosentino

Assistant Coach

swcbball@yahoo.com
Anthony Cosentino

Assistant Coach

ant_cosentino@yahoo.com
Aaron Douglas

Assistant Coach

aaron.douglas32@yahoo.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janet Eleazar

Head Coach

619.948.1276 coachjeleazar@mac.com
Drew Dahlstedt

Assistant Coach

619.694.6809 vtilance@yahoo.com
Lance Hickman

Assistant Coach

619.540.6901 lancehick50@yahoo.com
Louie Tufaga

Assistant Coach

619.227.2826 louie.tufaga@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patti Moore

Cheer Advsior

patticm10@att.net
Nina Williams

Cheer Coach

nwilliams@swccd.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell

Head Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Adam Henderson

Assistant Coach

ahende400@yahoo.com

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell

Head Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Lynette Zeckua

Assistant Coach

lynette_zeckua@yahoo.com
Claire Bela

Assistant Coach

cbela@swccd.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edward Carberry

Head Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5868 ecarberry@swccd.edu
Dionicio Monarrez

Defensive Coordinator

(619) 948-2656 dmonarrez@swccd.edu
Mohammed Abuamer

Slot Receivers

(619) 997-8483 abuamerfootball@gmail.com
Adler Misner

Assistant to the Head Coach

(619) 244-4451
Jose Baez

Running Backs

(619) 623-6767 jbaez0616@yahoo.com
Eric Burhop

Offensive Line Coach

(951) 537-4073 Burhops_10@hotmail.com
Karl Danielson

Tight Ends/Long Snappers

(619) 922-1778 dabigred56@aol.com
Jeremy Gonzales

Defensive Assistant

(619) 651-3414 jeremy.gonzales04@gmail.com
Anuyell Goodwin

Wide Receivers

(619) 838-1542 shortystrong@hotmail.com
Brett Hudson

Defensive Backs

(619) 750-2902 brett.hudson21@gmail.com
George Jackson

Kickers/Punters/Return Specialist

(619) 339-9498 cku_goe@yahoo.com
Clyde Logan

Defensive Backs/Special Teams

(704) 840-4833 Clydelogan21@hotmail.com
Thad Porlas

Quarterbacks Coach

(858) 539-9993 tporlas@sandi.net
Lee Price

Linebackers

(619) 948-6013 lepj@aol.com
Vince Taijeron

Video Coordinator

(619) 300-2976 vtaijeron@swccd.edu
Pete Tauvela

Quality Control

(619) 772-7728 smoov_13@yahoo.com
Doug Williams

Defensive Line

(619) 618-6948 coachdoug55@gmail.com
Ken Wilmesherr

Offensive Line

(619) 370-0765 kwilmesh@cox.net

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cem Tont

Head Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5660 ctont@swccd.edu
Metin Meral

Assistant Coach

meralmetin@hotmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolina Soto

Head Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5353 csoto2@swccd.edu
Jennifer Rodriguez

Assistant Coach

jenny.rod123@gmail.com
Roberto Rodriguez

Assistant Coach

rodriguezroberto_89@yahoo.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Yasmin Mossadeghi

Head Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5621 ymossadeghi@swccd.edu
Devin Bennett

Assistant Coach

dbennett@swccd.edu
Rick Whitaker

Assistant Coach

rickwhitaker@cox.net
Mami Tagawa

Assistant Coach

Joe DeMars

Assistant Coach

joedemars@gmail.com

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Ustaszewski

Head Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5577 mustaszewski@swccd.edu
Jennifer Harper

Assistant Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5577 jharper@swccd.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Ustaszewski

Head Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5577 mustaszewski@swccd.edu
Jennifer Harper

Assistant Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5577 jharper@swccd.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Reasons

Head Coach

susanreasons@yahoo.com
Carla Zarbo

Assistant Coach

ztennis4life@yahoo.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell

Head Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Adam Henderson

Assistant Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5791 ahende400@yahoo.com
Toni Smith

Assistant Coach

tonismith303@gmail.com

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell

Head Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Claire Bela

Assistant Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5791 cbela@swccd.edu
Lynette Zeckua

Assistant Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5791 lynette_zeckua@yahoo.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Saleaumua Taeatafa

Head Coach

jjmua2605@gmail.com
Ahmad rice

Assistant Coach

ahmadrice@me.com
Anthony Luongo

Assistant Coach

anthonyluongo22@yahoo.com
Kaylynne Taeatafa

Assistant Coach

ktaeatafa@gmail.com

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jorge Ortega

Head Coach

jorgeortega8@yahoo.com
Austin Legg

Assistant Coach

austinlegg@yahoo.com

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Harper

Head Coach

619.421.6700 ext 5577 jharper@swccd.edu
Andrea Alexander

Assistant Coach

baronaquatics@yahoo.com