Staff Directory

You cannot include an image in a page

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Spillers Dean / Athletic Director
619.482.6551 jspillers@swccd.edu
Peggy Ball Eligibility Program Technician
619.482.6370 pball@swccd.edu
John Cosentino Athletic Coordinator
619.482.6420 jcosentino@swccd.edu
James Rose Athletic Counselor
619.421.6700 ext 5456 jrose@swccd.edu
Fernando Cabico Athletic Study Hall Specialist
619.421.6700 ext 5457 fcabico@swccd.edu
Dennis Petrucci Athletic Trainer
619.421.6700 ext 5348 dpetrucci@swccd.edu
Stacy Struble Athletic Trainer
619.421.6700 ext 5347 sstruble@swccd.edu
Steven Ashabraner Equipment Technician
619.421.6700 ext 5372 sashabraner@swccd.edu
Ana Martinez Equipment Technician
619.421.6700 ext 5417 amartinez2@swccd.edu
Russell Scoffin Photography
russsco@cox.net

Athletic Fax:       619.482.6412
Eligibility Fax:     619.216.6806

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Martel Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5353 jmartel@swccd.edu
Mike Butterfield Assistant Coach
mbutterfield45@yahoo.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Cosentino Head Coach
619.482.6420 jcosentino@swccd.edu
Tony Veglia Assistant Coach
swcbball@yahoo.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janet Eleazar Head Coach
619.948.1276 coachjeleazar@mac.com
Drew Dahlstedt Assistant Coach
619.694.6809 vtilance@yahoo.com
Lance Hickman Assistant Coach
619.540.6901 lancehick50@yahoo.com
Louie Tufaga Assistant Coach
619.227.2826 louie.tufaga@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patti Moore Cheer Advsior
patticm10@att.net
Nina Williams Cheer Coach
nwilliams@swccd.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Adam Henderson Assistant Coach
ahende400@yahoo.com

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Lynette Zeckua Assistant Coach
lynette_zeckua@yahoo.com
Claire Bela Assistant Coach
cbela@swccd.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edward Carberry Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5868 ecarberry@swccd.edu
Dionicio Monarrez Defensive Coordinator
619.421.6700 ext 5887 dmonarrez@swccd.edu
Mohammed Abumar
abuamerfootball@gmail.com
Adler Miser Team Manager
Jose Baez Offensive Line
jbaez0616@yahoo.com
Juan Burgoin Kicker/Punter Coach
burgoin.cavers@hotmail.com
Eric Burhop Offensive Line Coach
Burhops_10@hotmail.com
Karl Danielson Offensive Line Coach
dabigred56@aol.com
Anuyell Goodwin Receivers Coach
shortystrong@hotmail.com
Clyde Logan Defensive Backs Coach
Clydelogan21@hotmail.com
Thad Porlas Runnig Backs Coach
tporlas@sandi.net
Lee Price Linebackers
lepj@aol.com
Vince Taijeron Videographer
vtaijeron@swccd.edu
Doug Williams Defensive Line
Dougw@byte-mobile.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cem Tont Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5660 ctont@swccd.edu
Javier Castorena Assistant Coach
javier.castorena@cvfc.us

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolina Soto Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5353 csoto2@swccd.edu
Jennifer Rodriguez Assistant Coach
jenny.rod123@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Yasmin Mossadeghi Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5621 ymossadeghi@swccd.edu
Devin Bennett Assistant Coach
dbennett@swccd.edu
Rick Whitaker Assistant Coach
rickwhitaker@cox.net

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Ustaszewski Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5577 mustaszewski@swccd.edu
Jennifer Harper Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5577 jharper@swccd.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Ustaszewski Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5577 mustaszewski@swccd.edu
Jennifer Harper Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5577 jharper@swccd.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Reasons Head Coach
susanreasons@yahoo.com
Carla Zarbo Assistant Coach
ztennis4life@yahoo.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Adam Henderson Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 ahende400@yahoo.com
Toni Smith Assistant Coach
tonismith303@gmail.com

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Claire Bela Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 cbela@swccd.edu
Tonie Campbell Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Lynette Zeckua Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 lynette_zeckua@yahoo.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Saleaumua Taeatafa Head Coach
jjmua2605@gmail.com
Anthony Luongo Assistant Coach
anthonyluongo22@yahoo.com

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jorge Ortega Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5668 jortega@swccd.edu
Raul Lopez Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5668 raul.lopez2@hotmail.com

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Harper Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5577 jharper@swccd.edu
Andrea Alexander Assistant Coach
baronaquatics@yahoo.com