Upcoming Events
Aug 19 Wed 3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Southwestern
at San Diego Miramar
Aug 28 Fri 3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Saddleback
vs. Southwestern
Sep 01 Tue 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Grossmont
vs. Southwestern
Sep 04 Fri 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Southwestern
at Santa Ana
Sep 08 Tue 3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
LA Harbor
vs. Southwestern
Recent Results
Nov 14 Fri Final
Women's Soccer
0 Southwestern
2 at San Diego
Nov 11 Tue Final
Women's Soccer
1 Cuyamaca
2 vs. Southwestern
Nov 07 Fri Final
Women's Soccer
0 Southwestern
2 at San Diego Mesa
Nov 04 Tue Final
Women's Soccer
0 Imperial Valley
3 vs. Southwestern
Oct 31 Fri Final
Women's Soccer
3 MiraCosta
1 vs. Southwestern
Special Events
Pre-Participation Physical Exams - August 6thFREE to Southwestern College Athletes, must be 18 years old or accompanied by a parent
Video Highlights