Upcoming Events
Aug 25 Fri 3:15 PM
Women's Soccer
Norco
vs. Southwestern
Aug 29 Tue 3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Palomar
vs. Southwestern
Sep 01 Fri 3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Southwestern
at Irvine Valley
Sep 05 Tue 3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Santa Ana
vs. Southwestern
Sep 08 Fri 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
LA Harbor
vs. Southwestern
Recent Results
Nov 11 Fri Final
Women's Soccer
1 Southwestern
2 at San Diego Mesa
Nov 08 Tue Final
Women's Soccer
2 Grossmont
1 vs. Southwestern
Nov 04 Fri Final
Women's Soccer
1 Southwestern
0 at Imperial Valley
Nov 01 Tue Final
Women's Soccer
0 San Diego
1 vs. Southwestern
Oct 28 Fri Final
Women's Soccer
2 Southwestern
1 at Cuyamaca
Announcement
National Athletic Training MonthNational Athletic Training Month is held every March in order to spread awareness about the important work of athletic trainers.
Video Highlights