Upcoming Events
Sep 08 Tue 3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
LA Harbor
vs. Southwestern
Sep 15 Tue 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Palomar
vs. Southwestern
Sep 24 Thu 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Rio Hondo
vs. Southwestern
Sep 25 Fri 3:15 PM
Women's Soccer
Imperial Valley
vs. Southwestern
Sep 29 Tue 3:15 PM
Women's Soccer
Southwestern
at Cuyamaca
Recent Results
Sep 04 Fri Final
Women's Soccer
0 Southwestern
2 at Santa Ana
Sep 01 Tue Final
Women's Soccer
5 Grossmont
0 vs. Southwestern
Aug 28 Fri Final
Women's Soccer
3 Saddleback
0 vs. Southwestern
Nov 14 Fri Final
Women's Soccer
0 Southwestern
2 at San Diego
Nov 11 Tue Final
Women's Soccer
1 Cuyamaca
2 vs. Southwestern
Announcement
Weekend CollegeSouthwestern College students seeking an Associate Degree can complete their General Education requirements on the weekends in just two semesters.
Video Highlights