Upcoming Events
Sep 02 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
Palomar
vs. Southwestern
Sep 09 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
Southwestern
at Glendale
Sep 16 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
LA Pierce
vs. Southwestern
Sep 23 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
Southwestern
at Pasadena City
Sep 30 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
Citrus
vs. Southwestern
Recent Results
Nov 19 Sat Final
Football
16 Southwestern
24 at LA Valley
Nov 12 Sat Final
Football
14 San Diego Mesa
42 vs. Southwestern
Nov 05 Sat Final
Football
34 Southwestern
51 at Desert
Oct 29 Sat Final
Football
33 Southwestern
12 at San Bernardino
Oct 22 Sat Final
Football
14 Mt. San Jacinto
38 vs. Southwestern
Announcement
SWC CaresHere at Southwestern College, we believe in providing a supportive learning environment for students. SWC Cares is a new initiative that centralizes the diverse services and resources we provide in one location.
Video Highlights