Upcoming Events
Sep 27 Wed 3:30 PM
Men's Water Polo
Southwestern
at San Diego Miramar
Oct 04 Wed 3:30 PM
Men's Water Polo
San Diego Mesa
vs. Southwestern
@ Las Palmas College
Oct 18 Wed 3:30 PM
Men's Water Polo
Southwestern
vs. Grossmont
@ Joan Kroc Center
Oct 19 Thu 3:30 PM
Men's Water Polo
Southwestern
at San Diego Miramar
Oct 25 Wed 3:30 PM
Men's Water Polo
Palomar
vs. Southwestern
@ Las Palmas (National City, CA)
Recent Results
Nov 05 Sat Cancelled
Men's Water Polo
TBA
vs. Southwestern
@ Miramar College
Nov 04 Fri Cancelled
Men's Water Polo
TBA
vs. Southwestern
@ Miramar College
Oct 29 Sat Cancelled
Men's Water Polo
TBA
vs. Southwestern
@ Saddleback College
Oct 28 Fri Cancelled
Men's Water Polo
Southwestern
at Saddleback
Oct 24 Mon Cancelled
Men's Water Polo
Palomar
vs. Southwestern
@ Las Palmas (National City, CA)
Announcement
SWC CaresHere at Southwestern College, we believe in providing a supportive learning environment for students. SWC Cares is a new initiative that centralizes the diverse services and resources we provide in one location.
Video Highlights