Upcoming Events
Nov 03 Thu TBA
Men's Basketball
Southwestern
at Miramar Tournament
Nov 04 Fri TBA
Men's Basketball
Southwestern
at Miramar Tournament
Nov 05 Sat TBA
Men's Basketball
Southwestern
at Miramar Tournament
Nov 09 Wed 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Southwestern
at El Camino
Nov 11 Fri 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Irvine Valley
vs. Southwestern
Recent Results
Feb 19 Fri Final
Men's Basketball
97 San Diego
66 vs. Southwestern
Feb 17 Wed Final
Men's Basketball
82 Southwestern
70 at Cuyamaca
Feb 12 Fri Final
Men's Basketball
51 Imperial Valley
79 vs. Southwestern
Feb 05 Fri Final - OT
Men's Basketball
63 Southwestern
59 at San Diego Mesa
Feb 03 Wed Final
Men's Basketball
68 Southwestern
93 at San Diego
Announcement
Summer 2016 Basketball CampBoys and Girls (Ages 8 -14), Summer Basketball Camp. They will experience team play competition and individual instructions. All campers will receive a free t-shirt.
Video Highlights