Upcoming Events
Dec 09 Fri TBA
Men's Basketball
Southwestern
at Cypress Tournament
Dec 10 Sat TBA
Men's Basketball
Southwestern
at Cypress Tournament
Dec 17 Sat 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Southwestern
vs. LA Pierce
@ Compton, CA
Dec 18 Sun TBA
Men's Basketball
Southwestern
at Compton
Dec 19 Mon TBA
Men's Basketball
Southwestern
at Compton
Recent Results
Dec 08 Thu Final
Men's Basketball
71 Southwestern
83 vs. Rio Hondo
@ Cypress, CA
Dec 02 Fri Final
Men's Basketball
31 Southwestern
58 at Saddleback
Nov 27 Sun Final
Men's Basketball
60 Saddleback
52 vs. Southwestern
@ Palomar
Nov 26 Sat Final
Men's Basketball
74 Southwestern
79 vs. LA Southwest
@ Palomar
Nov 25 Fri Final
Men's Basketball
62 LA Trade Tech
66 vs. Southwestern
@ Palomar
Announcement
2016 Youth Winter Basketball Camp (Dec. 27th - 29th)Boys and Girls (Ages 7 -14), Summer Basketball Camp. They will experience team play competition and individual instructions. All campers will receive a free t-shirt.
Video Highlights