Upcoming Events
Nov 08 Wed 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Saddleback
vs. Southwestern
Nov 10 Fri 5:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Southwestern
at Irvine Valley
Nov 16 Thu 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Southwestern
at San Diego Miramar
Dec 08 Fri 5:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Southwestern
at Santiago Canyon
Dec 13 Wed 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Palomar
vs. Southwestern
Recent Results
Feb 17 Fri Final
Men's Basketball
91 Grossmont
81 vs. Southwestern
Feb 15 Wed Final
Men's Basketball
81 San Diego Mesa
72 vs. Southwestern
Feb 10 Fri Final
Men's Basketball
69 Southwestern
71 at San Diego
Feb 08 Wed Final
Men's Basketball
66 Southwestern
63 at Cuyamaca
Feb 03 Fri Final
Men's Basketball
75 Imperial Valley
84 vs. Southwestern
Announcement
SWC CaresHere at Southwestern College, we believe in providing a supportive learning environment for students. SWC Cares is a new initiative that centralizes the diverse services and resources we provide in one location.
Video Highlights