Upcoming Events
Oct 04 Tue 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Southwestern
at Cuyamaca
Oct 11 Tue 3:15 PM
Men's Soccer
Imperial Valley
vs. Southwestern
Oct 14 Fri 3:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Southwestern
at Desert
Oct 18 Tue 3:00 PM
Men's Soccer
San Bernardino
vs. Southwestern
Oct 21 Fri 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
MiraCosta
vs. Southwestern
Recent Results
Sep 27 Tue Final
Men's Soccer
0 Southwestern
3 at San Diego
Sep 23 Fri Final
Men's Soccer
0 Palomar
2 vs. Southwestern
Sep 20 Tue Final
Men's Soccer
0 Southwestern
1 at MiraCosta
Sep 16 Fri Final
Men's Soccer
1 Southwestern
0 at San Bernardino
Sep 13 Tue Final
Men's Soccer
2 Desert
7 vs. Southwestern
Announcement
Athletic Sports Offered @ SouthwesternInterested in joining the JAGUAR team? Check out our list of sports being offered.
Video Highlights