Upcoming Events
Aug 26 Fri 3:00 PM
Men's Soccer
East Los Angeles
vs. Southwestern
Aug 29 Mon 3:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Fullerton
vs. Southwestern
Aug 30 Tue 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Long Beach
vs. Southwestern
Sep 02 Fri 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Southwestern
at LA Harbor
Sep 06 Tue 3:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Southwestern
at El Camino-Compton Center
Recent Results
Nov 21 Sat Final
Men's Soccer
2 San Diego Mesa
1 vs. Southwestern
Nov 10 Tue Final
Men's Soccer
3 Cuyamaca
2 vs. Southwestern
Nov 06 Fri Final
Men's Soccer
1 Southwestern
3 at San Diego Mesa
Nov 03 Tue Final
Men's Soccer
6 Southwestern
0 at Imperial Valley
Oct 30 Fri Final
Men's Soccer
1 Southwestern
0 at MiraCosta