Upcoming Events
Aug 28 Fri 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Southwestern
at East Los Angeles
Sep 01 Tue 3:00 PM
Men's Soccer
LA Harbor
vs. Southwestern
Sep 04 Fri 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
San Bernardino
vs. Southwestern
Sep 08 Tue 3:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Santiago Canyon
vs. Southwestern
Sep 11 Fri 3:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Golden West
vs. Southwestern
Recent Results
Nov 25 Tue Final
Men's Soccer
1 Southwestern
4 at Oxnard
Nov 22 Sat Final
Men's Soccer
2 Southwestern
1 at El Camino
Nov 14 Fri Final
Men's Soccer
3 Southwestern
1 at Palomar
Nov 07 Fri Final
Men's Soccer
7 Southwestern
2 at Cuyamaca
Nov 04 Tue Final
Men's Soccer
0 San Diego Mesa
2 vs. Southwestern
Special Events
Pre-Participation Physical Exams - August 6thFREE to Southwestern College Athletes, must be 18 years old or accompanied by a parent
Video Highlights