Upcoming Events
Nov 07 Sat 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Chochise
vs. Southwestern
Nov 19 Thu TBA
Women's Basketball
Southwestern
at Saddleback
Nov 20 Fri TBA
Women's Basketball
Southwestern
at Saddleback
Nov 21 Sat TBA
Women's Basketball
Southwestern
at Saddleback
Dec 04 Fri TBA
Women's Basketball
Southwestern
at Chaffey
Recent Results
Feb 20 Fri Final
Women's Basketball
62 Mt. San Jacinto
69 vs. Southwestern
Feb 18 Wed Final
Women's Basketball
53 Imperial Valley
70 vs. Southwestern
Feb 13 Fri Final
Women's Basketball
61 Southwestern
58 at San Diego Mesa
Feb 11 Wed Final
Women's Basketball
50 MiraCosta
66 vs. Southwestern
Feb 06 Fri Final
Women's Basketball
53 Southwestern
63 at Grossmont
Special Events
Weekend CollegeSouthwestern College students seeking an Associate Degree can complete their General Education requirements on the weekends in just two semesters.
Video Highlights
View All Videos

Meet The Players