Upcoming Events
Oct 20 Thu 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
SWC Alumni
vs. Southwestern
Nov 05 Sat 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Glendale
vs. Southwestern
Nov 09 Wed 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Southwestern
at Victor Valley
Nov 11 Fri TBA
Women's Basketball
Southwestern
vs. TBA
@ Mt San Jacinto
Nov 12 Sat TBA
Women's Basketball
Southwestern
vs. TBA
@ Mt San Jacinto
Recent Results
Feb 19 Fri Final
Women's Basketball
41 Southwestern
61 at Imperial Valley
Feb 17 Wed Final
Women's Basketball
95 San Diego Mesa
70 vs. Southwestern
Feb 12 Fri Final - OT
Women's Basketball
62 Southwestern
57 at MiraCosta
Feb 10 Wed Final
Women's Basketball
77 Grossmont
64 vs. Southwestern
Feb 05 Fri Final
Women's Basketball
61 Southwestern
93 at San Diego