Upcoming Events
Jan 25 Wed 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Southwestern
at Imperial Valley
Jan 27 Fri 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Southwestern
at San Diego
Feb 01 Wed 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Grossmont
vs. Southwestern
Feb 03 Fri 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Southwestern
at San Bernardino
Feb 08 Wed 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Southwestern
at San Diego Mesa
Recent Results
Jan 20 Fri Final
Women's Basketball
73 San Diego Mesa
67 vs. Southwestern
Jan 13 Fri Final
Women's Basketball
103 Mt. San Jacinto
45 vs. Southwestern
Jan 11 Wed Final
Women's Basketball
72 Southwestern
71 at MiraCosta
Jan 06 Fri Final
Women's Basketball
103 Palomar
40 vs. Southwestern
Jan 04 Wed Final
Women's Basketball
73 Southwestern
43 at Desert