Upcoming Events
Feb 22 Wed 2:00 PM
Softball
Southwestern
at Canyons
Feb 23 Thu 2:00 PM
Baseball
Saddleback
vs. Southwestern
Feb 23 Thu 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Southwestern
at Mt. San Jacinto
Feb 24 Fri 9:00 am
Women's Swim Team
Southwestern
at Golden West
Feb 24 Fri 9:00 am
Men's Swim Team
Southwestern
at Golden West
Feb 24 Fri 1:00 PM
Softball
Imperial Valley
vs. Southwestern
Feb 24 Fri 2:00 PM
Baseball
East Los Angeles
vs. Southwestern
Feb 25 Sat 9:00 am
Women Track Team
Southwestern
at San Marcos
Feb 25 Sat 9:00 am
Men Track Team
Southwestern
at San Marcos
Feb 25 Sat 12:00 PM
Baseball
Long Beach
vs. Southwestern
Feb 25 Sat 12:00 PM
Softball
Santiago Canyon
vs. Southwestern
Feb 28 Tue 2:00 PM
Baseball
Desert
vs. Southwestern
Feb 28 Tue 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Southwestern
at Grossmont
Mar 01 Wed 3:00 PM
Softball
San Diego Mesa
vs. Southwestern
Mar 02 Thu 2:00 PM
Baseball
Southwestern
at Desert
Mar 02 Thu 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Imperial Valley
vs. Southwestern
Mar 03 Fri 2:00 pm
Women's Swim Team
Souhwestern
at Palomar/SBVC Crafton Hills
Mar 03 Fri 2:00 pm
Men's Swim Team
Southwestern
at Palomar/SBVC Crafton Hills
Mar 03 Fri 11:00 AM
Softball
Southwestern
at Golden West
Mar 03 Fri 1:00 PM
Softball
Antelope Valley
vs. Southwestern
@ Golden West College
Mar 04 Sat 12:00 PM
Baseball
Desert
vs. Southwestern
Mar 05 Sun 1:00 PM
Softball
Santa Barbara
vs. Southwestern
Mar 05 Sun 3:00 PM
Softball
Southwestern
at Pasadena City
Mar 07 Tue 2:00 PM
Baseball
Southwestern
at Grossmont
Mar 07 Tue 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Palomar
vs. Southwestern
Recent Results
Apr 05 Wed Cancelled
Women Track Team
Southwestern
at Olympic Training Center
Apr 05 Wed Cancelled
Men Track Team
Southwestern
at Olympic Training Center
Apr 04 Tue Cancelled
Women Track Team
Southwestern
at Olympic Training Center
Apr 04 Tue Cancelled
Men Track Team
Southwestern
at Olympic Training Center
Mar 23 Thu Cancelled
Women's Tennis
Southwestern
at Desert
Feb 21 Tue Final
Baseball
1 Cerro Coso
7 vs. Southwestern
Feb 21 Tue Cancelled
Women's Tennis
Desert
vs. Southwestern
Feb 17 Fri Final
Women's Basketball
66 Southwestern
61 at Grossmont
Feb 17 Fri Final
Men's Basketball
91 Grossmont
81 vs. Southwestern
Feb 16 Thu Final
Baseball
3 Southwestern
10 at Orange Coast
Feb 16 Thu Final
Women's Tennis
7 San Diego Mesa
2 vs. Southwestern
Feb 15 Wed Final
Women's Basketball
85 San Diego
78 vs. Southwestern
Feb 15 Wed Final
Men's Basketball
81 San Diego Mesa
72 vs. Southwestern
Feb 15 Wed Final
Baseball
4 Fullerton
14 vs. Southwestern
Feb 14 Tue Final
Baseball
0 Southwestern
7 at Saddleback
Feb 11 Sat Final
Baseball
15 Southwestern
1 at Porterville
Feb 11 Sat Final
Baseball
3 Southwestern
2 at Porterville
Feb 11 Sat Cancelled
Women Track Team
Southwestern
at East Los Angeles
Feb 11 Sat Cancelled
Men Track Team
Southwestern
at East Los Angeles
Feb 10 Fri Final
Men's Basketball
69 Southwestern
71 at San Diego
Feb 10 Fri Final
Women's Basketball
34 Imperial Valley
87 vs. Southwestern
Feb 10 Fri Final
Softball
5 Fullerton
1 vs. Southwestern
Feb 09 Thu Final
Women's Tennis
0 Southwestern
9 at San Diego
Feb 08 Wed Final
Women's Basketball
69 Southwestern
57 at San Diego Mesa
Feb 08 Wed Final
Men's Basketball
66 Southwestern
63 at Cuyamaca

Special Announcement

Athletic Sports Offered @ SouthwesternInterested in joining the JAGUAR team? Check out our list of sports being offered.

Student Athlete Spotlight

Richard GroveRichard is recognize by the Pacific Coast Athletic Conference this week. Grove, a 6-foot-2 sophomore guard from Utica (Michigan) High School, scored 18 points and hauled down 5 rebounds as Southwestern...Read More