Upcoming Events
Sep 03 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
Southwestern
at Palomar
Sep 10 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
Glendale
vs. Southwestern
Sep 17 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
Southwestern
at LA Pierce
Sep 24 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
Pasadena City
vs. Southwestern
Oct 01 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
Southwestern
at Citrus
Oct 15 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
Victor Valley
vs. Southwestern
Oct 22 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. Southwestern
Oct 29 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
Southwestern
at San Bernardino
Nov 05 Sat TBA
Football
Southwestern
at Desert
Nov 12 Sat 6:00 PM
Football
San Diego Mesa
vs. Southwestern
Recent Results
May 08 Sun Final - 5 innings
Softball
5 Southwestern
13 at Cerritos
May 07 Sat Final
Softball
0 Southwestern
7 at Cerritos
Apr 29 Fri Final
Baseball
3 Southwestern
14 at San Diego Mesa
Apr 28 Thu Final
Baseball
5 San Diego Mesa
3 vs. Southwestern
Apr 26 Tue Final
Softball
2 Mt. San Jacinto
0 vs. Southwestern
Apr 26 Tue Final - 13 innings
Baseball
6 Southwestern
7 at San Diego Mesa
Apr 23 Sat Final
Baseball
3 Palomar
6 vs. Southwestern
Apr 22 Fri Final
Softball
9 Southwestern
4 at Grossmont
Apr 21 Thu Final
Baseball
7 Southwestern
12 at Palomar
Apr 20 Wed Final - 5 innings
Softball
8 Southwestern
0 at San Diego
Apr 19 Tue Final
Baseball
4 Palomar
1 vs. Southwestern
Apr 15 Fri Final - 13 innings
Softball
1 San Diego Mesa
2 vs. Southwestern
Apr 15 Fri Final
Baseball
8 Southwestern
3 at San Diego
Apr 14 Thu Final
Baseball
3 San Diego
6 vs. Southwestern
Apr 13 Wed Final - 6 innings
Softball
0 Southwestern
8 at Palomar
Apr 13 Wed Final
Baseball
7 Mt. San Jacinto
19 vs. Southwestern
Apr 12 Tue Final
Baseball
1 Southwestern
2 at San Diego
Apr 09 Sat Final
Softball
0 Rio Hondo
5 vs. Southwestern
Apr 09 Sat Final
Baseball
4 Southwestern
8 at Mt. San Jacinto
Apr 09 Sat Final - 5 innings
Softball
0 Rio Hondo
9 vs. Southwestern
Apr 06 Wed Final - 6 innings
Softball
0 Imperial Valley
8 vs. Southwestern
Apr 05 Tue Final
Baseball
7 Southwestern
10 at Mt. San Jacinto
Mar 31 Thu Final
Baseball
6 Barstow
8 vs. Southwestern
Mar 29 Tue Final - 5 innings
Softball
2 Grossmont
10 vs. Southwestern
Mar 29 Tue Final
Baseball
0 Southwestern
11 at Barstow

Special Announcement

2016 Summer Classes2016 Summer Classes now posted. There are 6, 7, 8 or 9 week classes available.

Student Athlete Spotlight

Sandra RezaLocal Sandra Reza is awarded scholarship to continue her education at Southwestern CollegeRead More