Spring 2018 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 5-8
Pct. .385
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
February
Tue Feb 06
at
Palomar *
Final
W, 9-0
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Cuyamaca *
Cancelled
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Desert *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
Postponed
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Grossmont *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Imperial Valley *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Palomar *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Thu Mar 15
at
San Diego City *
Final
L, 8-1
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
Final
W, 8-1
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
San Diego Mesa *
Final
L, 5-4
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Desert *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
Final
W, 5-4
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Grossmont *
Final
L, 6-3
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Imperial Valley *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
TBA
PCAC Championship All Day Event
TBA
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
TBA
PCAC Championship All Day Event
TBA
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
TBA
PCAC Championship All Day Event
TBA
H
Thu Apr 26
at
OJAI %
So Cal Regionals
TBA
A
Fri Apr 27
at
OJAI %
So Cal Regionals
TBA
A
Sat Apr 28
at
OJAI %
State Championship
TBA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
OJAI %
State Championship
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season