Fall 2018 Jaguar Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-5
Games 19
Goals 118
Assists 63
Goals/ game 6.21
Shots/ game 8.9
Shot % 69.4
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 14-3
Palomar *
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Rio Hondo
@ Saddleback Tourney Saddleback Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 18-2
Saddleback
Saddleback Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Modesto
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 19-1
Golden West
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 8-7
San Diego Miramar *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 16-2
San Diego Mesa *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Grossmont *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 14-4
San Diego Mesa *
@ San Diego Mesa Mesa / Miramar College
N
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 18-2
Sierra
Tournament
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Cypress
@ San Diego San Diego Tournament
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Chaffey
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Palomar *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 20-0
San Diego Miramar *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 16-1
San Diego Mesa *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 10-3
Grossmont *
Joan Kroc Center
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 12-2
San Diego Miramar *
PCAC Championship
H
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 18-7
San Diego Mesa *
PCAC Championships
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 12-2
Grossmont *
PCAC Championship
A
* Conference