Spring 2017 Jaguar Softball Schedule

Overall 27-12
Pct. .692
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 3
Home 13-5
Away 14-4
Neutral 0-3
Games 39
Runs 203
Batting Avg. .340
On Base % .393
Slugging % .436
Home Runs 11
January
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
LA Mission
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 7-1
LA Mission
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Long Beach
A
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Long Beach
@ Costa Mesa, CA
N
Fri Feb 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 7-5
Orange Coast
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Riverside
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Fullerton
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
W, 8-7
Canyons
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Imperial Valley *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Santiago Canyon
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Golden West
A
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Antelope Valley
@ Golden West College
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Santa Barbara
@ Pasadena City Due to rain
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
Palomar *
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
San Bernardino *
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Glendale
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-0
San Diego *
H
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Moorpark
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-0
Allan Hancock
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Mt. San Antonio
@ Allan Hancock College
N
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
W, 7-4
Desert *
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grossmont *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Cerritos
H
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
San Diego Mesa *
A
April
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-2
Imperial Valley *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Palomar *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-1
Rio Hondo
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 11-1
Rio Hondo
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
San Bernardino *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
San Diego *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Saddleback
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Santa Ana
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pasadena City
makeup of Mar. 5 rainout at Robinson Park
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Desert *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Cancelled
LA Harbor
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Cancelled
LA Harbor
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
L, 5-2
Grossmont *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Canyons %
CCCAA SoCal Regionals
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Canyons %
CCCAA SoCal Regionals
H
* Conference
% Post season