Fall 2018 Jaguar Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 2-20
Pct. .091
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-10
Games 22
Goals 203
Assists 105
Goals/ game 9.23
Shots/ game 28.9
Shot % 32.0
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 21-8
Palomar *
PCAC #1
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 14-12
San Diego Miramar *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 11-7
El Camino
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 22-11
Fullerton
@ Walnut, CA Mt. SAC Tournament Sep. 14-15
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 16-6
Cuesta
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Ventura
@ Citrus 45th Annual Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 19-12
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 31-9
Chaffey
@ Mesa College San Diego Mesa Tournament
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 23-6
Cerritos
@ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Santa Monica
@ SD Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 22-11
Fullerton
@ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament Sep. 21-22
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 26-8
Grossmont *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Modesto
@ Saddleback
N
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 23-8
Saddleback
Saddleback Invitational 1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Santa Monica
@ Saddleback Saddleback Invitational 1
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 14-7
El Camino
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 20-9
Palomar *
PCAC #5
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 13-7
San Diego Miramar *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 17-12
San Diego Mesa *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 27-9
Grossmont *
Joan Kroc Center
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 11-7
San Diego Miramar
@ Southwestern College South of the Border Mini Tournament
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Santa Monica
Southwestern Mini Tournament
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA *
PCAC Championship
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA *
PCAC Championship
H
* Conference