Fall 2018 Jaguar Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-14-2
Pct. .318
Conf. 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 3-6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Goals 36
Goals/ game 1.64
Shot % .185
Shots/ game 8.9
GAA 2.56
August
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Compton
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fullerton
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Pasadena City
H
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
LA Harbor
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Irvine Valley
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
East Los Angeles
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
MiraCosta *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Palomar *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego City *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 4-3
Imperial Valley *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
T, 2-2
Desert *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 4-2
San Bernardino Valley *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
Cuyamaca *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
MiraCosta *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Palomar *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 4-1
San Diego City *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Imperial Valley *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Desert *
Chula Vista, CA
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final - OT
L, 5-1
San Bernardino Valley *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
T, 0-0
San Diego Mesa *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cuyamaca *
H
* Conference