Fall 2018 Jagaur Men Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.38
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 3.4
GAA 1.57
August
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Compton
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fullerton
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Pasadena City
H
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
LA Harbor
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Irvine Valley
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
East Los Angeles
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
MiraCosta *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Palomar *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
3:00 PM
Desert *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
MiraCosta *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
3:00 PM
Palomar *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
Desert *
Chula Vista, CA
H
Tue Oct 30
at
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
H
* Conference