Fall 2017 Jaguar Men Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6-6
Pct. .591
Conf. 9-4-3
Pct. .656
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3-4
Away 5-3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Goals 43
Goals/ game 1.95
Shot % .239
Shots/ game 8.2
GAA 2.00
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 5-1
East Los Angeles
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Compton
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Pasadena City
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
T, 2-2
LA Harbor
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
T, 2-2
Irvine Valley
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Fullerton
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Imperial Valley *
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Desert *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
T, 1-1
MiraCosta *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Palomar *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
San Diego City *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Cuyamaca *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Imperial Valley *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Desert *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 4-2
San Bernardino Valley *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
MiraCosta *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Palomar *
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
T, 0-0
San Diego City *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
San Diego Mesa *
H
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Cuyamaca *
A
* Conference