2018-19 Jaguar Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 4-2
Games 13
Pts per game 83.0
FG % 44.8
3PT % 32.6
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 11.6
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Santa Monica
@ Miramar College Miramar College Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 85-54
MiraCosta
@ Miramar College Don Gehler Memorial Basketball Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 95-79
Rio Hondo
@ SD Miramar Miramar Gehler Memorial Tournament
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 80-50
Irvine Valley
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 73-63
Saddleback
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 114-79
San Diego Miramar
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 74-55
LA Harbor
@ Palomar College - San Marcos, Calif. Palomar Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 75-55
Palomar
Palomar Tournament
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-78
San Diego City
@ Palomar College - San Marcos, Calif. Palomar Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 91-77
Citrus
Citrus Invitational
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 87-83
Victor Valley
@ Glendora Citrus Invitational
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 94-56
Barstow
Southwestern Tournament
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 78-74
Chaffey
Southwestern Tournament
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
6:00 PM
Palomar
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
A
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
Palomar
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
6:00 PM
MiraCosta
H
Fri Jan 18
at
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
Grossmont *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Grossmont *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
* Conference