2018-19 Jagaur Men Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
TBA
@ Miramar Tournament
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM
Irvine Valley
H
Wed Nov 14
at
3:00 PM
Saddleback
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
6:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
H
Fri Nov 23
at
TBA
TBA
@ Palomar Tournament
A
Fri Nov 30
at
TBA
TBA
@ Citrus Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
TBA
Citrus
Citrus Tournament
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Southwestern Tournament
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
6:00 PM
Palomar
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
A
Tue Jan 08
at
5:00 PM
West LA
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
6:00 PM
MiraCosta
H
Fri Jan 18
at
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
Grossmont * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa * ^
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Cuyamaca * ^
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Imperial Valley * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Grossmont * ^
H
Fri Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division